EL 725-OL – Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) is the art and science of working directly with the subconscious mind to bring about reliable and predictable results with consistency. NLP is a result-oriented, short-term, permanent way of creating change in behaviors and perceptions. NLP uses language to create empowering, productive, and positive behaviors on a repeatable basis. This is a highly interactive introductory class; you will learn NLP for yourself and to help others.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - EL 725-OL – Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) ONLINE

Register for EL 725-OL – Neuro Linguistic Programming (NLP) ONLINE

EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 17, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 22, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


EL 725-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or