HC 201-OL – HWC – Professional Wellness Coaching and Ethics ONLINE

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

This course builds on the foundation of wellness coaching in order to incorporate wellbeing assessments, specific behavior change models, and the ethics of health & wellness coaching. You’ll learn about the importance of communicating with the health care team and how to be part of the research process for establishing codes for medical billing. You’ll practice with tools for tracking behavior change and the moving goal posts that clients experience during a health crisis. Book: $98 Pre-req: HC 101-OL Course has synchronous hours

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HC 201-OL – HWC – Professional Wellness Coaching and Ethics ONLINE

Register for HC 201-OL – HWC – Professional Wellness Coaching and Ethics ONLINE

HC 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022


HC 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


HC 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 12, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 16, 2022


HC 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 20, 2022


HC 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 13, 2023

End Date: Sun, March 26, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest