HC 222-OL – Psychology of Addictions & Disordered Eating ONLINE

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

In this course you will examine addictions of all types, the neuroscience of addiction, and current models for releasing addictions. You’ll gain an understanding of how to support a client who is healing from a compulsive behavior and their medical support team. Specifically, you’ll learn the language to use with all your clients so that those recovering from disordered eating feel safe when discussing food and eating behavior. Book: $73

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HC 222-OL – Psychology of Addictions & Disordered Eating ONLINE

Register for HC 222-OL – Psychology of Addictions & Disordered Eating ONLINE

HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 27, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 7, 2022


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 20, 2022


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 12, 2023


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2023


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2023

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2023


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 30, 2023

End Date: Sun, December 10, 2023


HC 222-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 22, 2024

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2024



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest