HE 101-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 1: Departure

Hours: 30

Cost: $575.00

This course invites you to depart on your own “Hero’s Journey” - inviting you, as a Health & Wellness Coach, to step out on the path of becoming a Holistic Entrepreneur. You will examine, and potentially reframe, your mindset around your relationship to money, business, and making a difference in the world! You will have the opportunity to develop a mentoring relationship with your instructor, who will also serve as your success coach. In this first of four courses in the Holistic Entrepreneurial Suite, you will be coached through the first four stages of entrepreneurship. Text: $35

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
  • Books - $35.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HE 101-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 1: Departure

Register for HE 101-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 1: Departure

HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 17, 2022


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 11, 2022


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 12, 2023


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 27, 2023

End Date: Sun, April 30, 2023


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2023


HE 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2023

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest