HE 103-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 3: Return

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

In this course, you will be coached through the last four stages of the Entrepreneur’s Journey – The Return. You’ll begin to see yourself as both a Health and Wellness Coach and as Holistic Entrepreneur, seeing ways that those two identities can integrate within your values and daily actions. By the end of the class you will have published your website, shared your gifts with the world in a loving and profitable way, and be prepared to answer the call to your next journey. Text: $35 (same text as HE 101-OL)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HE 103-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 3: Return

Register for HE 103-OL – Entrepreneurs Journey 3: Return

HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 17, 2022


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 11, 2022


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 20, 2022


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 27, 2023

End Date: Sun, April 30, 2023


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2023


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2023

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2023


HE 103-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 30, 2023

End Date: Sun, December 10, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest