HE 201-OL – Influencers Journey

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

This course invites you to begin the hero’s journey from Holistic Entrepreneur to Influencer. First, you will embody the growth mindset of an influencer by giving a voice to your purpose. Then as you embark on the journey to influence, you will call upon your resilience, integrity, and tenacity in order to integrate the behaviors of an influencer into your daily life. You will plan, research, draft, revise, edit, publish, speak, network, and inspire. By communicating about Health & Wellness, you will start to bring potential clients to your coaching practice.Text: $13 (same as TP 107) PREREQ: HE 103-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE HE 103-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HE 201-OL – Influencers Journey

Register for HE 201-OL – Influencers Journey

HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 27, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 7, 2022


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 12, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 16, 2022


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 28, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 8, 2023


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 1, 2023

End Date: Sun, June 4, 2023


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 17, 2023

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2023


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 25, 2023

End Date: Sun, October 29, 2023


HE 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 11, 2023

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2024



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest