HN 111 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

This course presents principles of 'conscious, mindful eating' designed to break the diet mentality and replace it with healthy eating behaviors. You will learn how to access their internal wisdom about eating, resulting in weight release (if appropriate) naturally and permanently, as well as how to teach others to do the same. A wide variety of lifestyle choices and behavior modifications techniques are explored. This course also focuses on building a successful practice supporting others in creating a healthy relationship with food by honoring the mind-body connection. Learn to make peace with food, give up chronic dieting, and discover how 'right-sizing' are all part of 'conscious, mindful eating.' PREREQ: HN 121- Text: $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 111 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

Register for HN 111 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

HN 111

Start Date: Thu, July 26, 2018

End Date: Thu, August 23, 2018

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Thu, October 11, 2018

End Date: Thu, November 8, 2018

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Wed, December 5, 2018

End Date: Wed, January 16, 2019

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Thu, March 21, 2019

End Date: Thu, April 18, 2019

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Thu, May 30, 2019

End Date: Thu, June 27, 2019

Thu 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Wed, July 24, 2019

End Date: Wed, August 21, 2019

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Wed, October 9, 2019

End Date: Wed, November 6, 2019

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 111

Start Date: Thu, November 21, 2019

End Date: Thu, January 9, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or