HN 111-OL – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

This course presents principles of 'conscious, mindful eating' designed to break the diet mentality and replace it with healthy eating behaviors. You will learn how to access their internal wisdom about eating, resulting in weight release (if appropriate) naturally and permanently, as well as how to teach others to do the same. A wide variety of lifestyle choices and behavior modifications techniques are explored. This course also focuses on building a successful practice supporting others in creating a healthy relationship with food by honoring the mind-body connection. Learn to make peace with food, give up chronic dieting, and discover how 'right-sizing' are all part of 'conscious, mindful eating.' PREREQ: HN 121-OL. Text: $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 111-OL – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

Register for HN 111-OL – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating and Behavior Modification

HN 111-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018


HN 111-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


HN 111-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


HN 111-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


HN 111-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or