HN 121-OL – Nutrition – Foundations of Transformational Healing & Holistic Nutrition

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course will familiarize you with the Fundamentals of Holistic Nutrition by examining its historical background and recent resurgence. You will learn about how the view of nutrition and holistic lifestyles have evolved over time. The Standard American Diet (S.A.D.) and subsequent increase in degenerative diseases will be studied, as well as food industry practices that impact your health. You will be introduced to the science behind the principles of holistic nutrition, gain exposure to the broader field of holistic health, and learn to replace the S.A.D. diet with Seasonal, Organic, Unprocessed, and Local (S.O.U.L.) foods. Text: $85.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 121-OL – Nutrition – Foundations of Transformational Healing & Holistic Nutrition

Register for HN 121-OL – Nutrition – Foundations of Transformational Healing & Holistic Nutrition

HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 20, 2019


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020


HN 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 22, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or