Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

HN 122-OL – Nutrition – Understanding Macronutrients and Micronutrients for Optimum Health

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course will provide you with a proficiency in the fundamentals of nutrition. We will explore macronutrients and micronutrients and the role they play in our bodies. You will acquire a functional understanding of the importance of various nutrients, the consequences of excesses and deficiencies, good food sources for the specific nutrients discussed, as well as what you can do to achieve optimal health and well-being. You will examine carbohydrates, proteins, lipids, vitamins, and minerals. PREREQ: HN101 & HN120 or HN 121-OL. Text: $85 (same text as HN121-OL)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 122-OL – Nutrition – Understanding Macronutrients and Micronutrients for Optimum Health

Register for HN 122-OL – Nutrition – Understanding Macronutrients and Micronutrients for Optimum Health

HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 12, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 15, 2019


HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019


HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 16, 2020


HN 122-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or