Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

HN 155 – Nutrition – Comparative Dietary Systems

Hours: 20

Cost: $308.00

This course introduces you to the most common dietary systems followed throughout the world. Ayurveda, vegetarianism, veganism, Paleolithic, raw foods, and other dietary systems will be discussed. Students will examine multiple strategies for weight management with a focus on emotional and behavioral factors. Several popular diets will be discussed and critiqued. The obsession for physical perfection will be discussed, along with risk factors and pros/cons of many weight management strategies. PREREQ: HN 121 Supply fee: $8

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
  • Supplies - $8.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 155 – Nutrition – Comparative Dietary Systems

Register for HN 155 – Nutrition – Comparative Dietary Systems

HN 155

Start Date: Wed, January 23, 2019

End Date: Wed, February 20, 2019

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 155

Start Date: Thu, April 25, 2019

End Date: Thu, May 23, 2019

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 155

Start Date: Thu, July 11, 2019

End Date: Thu, August 8, 2019

Thu 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 155

Start Date: Wed, August 28, 2019

End Date: Wed, September 25, 2019

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 155

Start Date: Wed, November 13, 2019

End Date: Wed, December 18, 2019

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 155

Start Date: Thu, January 16, 2020

End Date: Thu, February 13, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or