Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

HN 222 – Nutrition – Raw Food Cuisine

Hours: 20

Cost: $375.00

This course covers the increasingly popular Raw Food Diet that consists of eating raw or low-cooked, unprocessed, mainly organic foods. Topics include digestive enzymes, bacteria, and micro-organisms which live in food. Variations of the Raw Foods Diet will be examined, along with the history, philosophy, and common beliefs. Students will learn how raw foods can incorporate into the foundation of any health diet as well as how to use raw foods for detoxification and healing. Each class students prepare gluten free, dairy free, and soy free raw foods. Text: $50 Supplies: $75 Space is limited. Age restricted to 18 and over. 1) Closed toe shoes are required. No high heels. No exceptions. Students out of compliance will be turned away 2) Hair must be pulled back with clips up to chin length or a rubber band, if longer than your chin. 3) Bring 2 clean dish towels

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
  • Supplies - $75.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 222 – Nutrition – Raw Food Cuisine

Register for HN 222 – Nutrition – Raw Food Cuisine

HN 222

Start Date: Thu, April 25, 2019

End Date: Thu, May 23, 2019

Thu 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Wed, June 12, 2019

End Date: Wed, July 17, 2019

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Wed, September 4, 2019

End Date: Wed, October 2, 2019

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Thu, October 17, 2019

End Date: Thu, November 14, 2019

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Mon, March 2, 2020

End Date: Mon, March 30, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Wed, April 29, 2020

End Date: Wed, May 27, 2020

Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Thu, June 18, 2020

End Date: Thu, July 23, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Thu, July 30, 2020

End Date: Thu, August 27, 2020

Thu 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 222

Start Date: Wed, October 28, 2020

End Date: Wed, December 2, 2020

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest