HN 251 – Nutrition – Nutritional Assessment & Coaching

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course is designed to integrate and apply your holistic nutrition knowledge in a client coaching setting. With completion of this course, you will be prepared to assess and coach clients with dynamic health goals. You will research pertinent health epidemics and common health issues to further understand these issues and how they can be remedied using nutritional concepts and applications. Previous coursework in holistic nutrition will be incorporated as you examine the dynamic client/coach relationship and acquire strategies to overcome challenges with clients to ensure their support and success. In addition, you will create customized reference and assessment tools to develop effective holistic nutrition care plans for your clients to reach their goals. PREREQ: HN121, HN122, & HN111 . Text: $30

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 251 – Nutrition – Nutritional Assessment & Coaching

Register for HN 251 – Nutrition – Nutritional Assessment & Coaching

HN 251

Start Date: Tue, January 8, 2019

End Date: Thu, February 7, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Mon, February 25, 2019

End Date: Wed, March 27, 2019

Mon, Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Tue, May 28, 2019

End Date: Thu, June 27, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Tue, August 13, 2019

End Date: Thu, September 12, 2019

Tue, Thu 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Mon, October 14, 2019

End Date: Wed, November 13, 2019

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Mon, January 6, 2020

End Date: Mon, February 10, 2020

Mon, Wed 10:00 am - 02:00 pm


HN 251

Start Date: Tue, February 18, 2020

End Date: Thu, March 19, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or