HY 101-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $310.00

This is course is an introduction to the subject of hypnosis. The history, theory and evolution of this most interesting subject is explored in-depth, and you will observe and practice introductory hypnosis techniques. Text $30. Media Fee: $10

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
  • Media Fee - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 101-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I ONLINE

Register for HY 101-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I ONLINE

HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


HY 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or