HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

This course is designed to give students an introduction to the subject of hypnosis. The history, theory and evolution of this most interesting subject is explored in-depth, and students observe and practice introductory hypnosis techniques. The course is a blend of lecture, demos, discussion and practice of hypnosis technique. Text: $49

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

Register for HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

HY 101

Start Date: Fri, January 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Tue, April 10, 2018

End Date: Tue, April 24, 2018

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Fri, June 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 3, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Tue, September 18, 2018

End Date: Tue, October 2, 2018

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Fri, October 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 7, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or