Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

Hours: 20

Cost: $360.00

This course is designed to give students an introduction to the subject of hypnosis. The history, theory and evolution of this most interesting subject is explored in-depth, and students observe and practice introductory hypnosis techniques. The course is a blend of lecture, demos, discussion and practice of hypnosis technique. Text: $49

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

Register for HY 101 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level I

HY 101

Start Date: Fri, October 4, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 6, 2019

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Fri, January 24, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 26, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Tue, April 7, 2020

End Date: Tue, April 21, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Fri, May 29, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 31, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Tue, September 1, 2020

End Date: Tue, September 15, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 101

Start Date: Fri, September 25, 2020

End Date: Sun, September 27, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 pm - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest