HY 301 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III Clinic

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

Hypnotherapy III is designed as a capstone experience preparing students to begin the practice of Hypnotherapy. Emphasis is on the student clinic where students will hypnotize volunteer clients under the supervision of the instructor in the student clinic. Emphasis on skill development and competence. Text: $40 PRERQ: HY 201 or HY 201-OL. THIS COURSE IS NOT ELIGIBLE FOR AUDIT.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 301 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III Clinic

Register for HY 301 – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III Clinic

HY 301

Start Date: Tue, October 27, 2020

End Date: Thu, December 3, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Fri, November 20, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 13, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Fri, March 5, 2021

End Date: Sun, March 21, 2021

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Tue, April 27, 2021

End Date: Thu, May 27, 2021

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Fri, July 30, 2021

End Date: Sun, August 15, 2021

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Tue, November 2, 2021

End Date: Thu, December 9, 2021

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


HY 301

Start Date: Fri, November 19, 2021

End Date: Sun, December 5, 2021

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest