HY 370-OL P$ – Hypnotherapy – Clinical Certification Preparation ONLINE

Hours: 8

Cost: $175.00

Show your clients that you have taken the time to further your education to better serve them with advanced hypnotherapy tools; stand out from other Hypnotherapists: Certified Clinical Hypnotherapists are considered to be at the top of their profession. The review and test can be administered at your convenience any time after you have completed your first 100 hours (HY101-OL, HY201-OL, & HY301-OL). The official transcripts can be mailed with the application form to A.C.H.E. upon completion of 300 applicable course hours. There is a $175 outside fee to be registered with A.C.H.E. The Clinical Preparation class is not to be used as an elective.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $175.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 370-OL P$ – Hypnotherapy – Clinical Certification Preparation ONLINE

Register for HY 370-OL P$ – Hypnotherapy – Clinical Certification Preparation ONLINE

HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, August 13, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 2, 2018


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, October 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 11, 2018


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, December 3, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 23, 2018


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, January 14, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 3, 2019


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, March 25, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 14, 2019


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, June 3, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 23, 2019


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, June 17, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 14, 2019


HY 370-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, September 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 22, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or