HY 540-OL – PTSD Applied Techniques for Hypnotherapists

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

This course is about simple and effective ways to address safe recovery from PTSD. We will explore natural strategies and holistic methods to address and manage PTSD symptoms, as well as developing techniques for moving on and thriving. Text $30

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 540-OL – PTSD Applied Techniques for Hypnotherapists

Register for HY 540-OL – PTSD Applied Techniques for Hypnotherapists

HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 2, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 6, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 7, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 10, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 11, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 22, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 26, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 27, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 30, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 4, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 16, 2018


HY 540-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 27, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or