HY 581-OL – Hypnotherapy – Advanced Hypnotherapy- Medical Conditions ONLINE

Hours: 22

Cost: $330.00

Medical hypnosis has quietly opened the door of mainstream medicine and is beginning to show what it has to offer. It's now perceived as a treatment with the capacity to support a wide range of physical, emotional and psychological concerns in the healthcare setting. In this course students will learn to use the application of hypnosis to assist clients in learning to manage pain as well as considering natural healing abilities and pursuing health and wellness from within. Students will explore practical applications of hypnosis for common ailments as well as creating scripts and metaphors to address these conditions. Text $20.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $330.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 581-OL – Hypnotherapy – Advanced Hypnotherapy- Medical Conditions ONLINE

Register for HY 581-OL – Hypnotherapy – Advanced Hypnotherapy- Medical Conditions ONLINE

HY 581-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


HY 581-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


HY 581-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


HY 581-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


HY 581-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 30, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 2, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or