Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MG 101-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Introduction

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Explore the science, art, and practice of mindfulness. Throughout this course you will have an opportunity to experience mindfulness, experiment to discover how it affects your life, and understand how you might assist others, through guided imagery, to develop a more consistently mindful state of being. Text: $33

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MG 101-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Introduction

Register for MG 101-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Introduction

MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


MG 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 20, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or