Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MG 201-OL – Mindful Guided Imagery

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

In this course you will examine how guided imagery works and its application. You will further explore the Mindfulness Guided Imagery (MGI) Model, learning to apply these techniques effectively, as well as learning to prepare MGI scripts for use with clients. Text: $32

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MG 201-OL – Mindful Guided Imagery

Register for MG 201-OL – Mindful Guided Imagery

MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 12, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 15, 2019


MG 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or