MG 301-OL – Mindfulness Strategies

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

Deepen and broaden your own mindfulness practice as you begin to practice facilitating mindfulness with volunteer clients. Explore mindfulness strategies from the principles of the Yoga Sutras, neuroscience, brain reprogramming, and emotional intelligence. Practice facilitating mindfulness with clients. Experiment with using Mindful Guided Imagery scripts to focus clients in various practices. Guide clients through acknowledging and overcoming obstacles. PRERQ MG 101 + MG 201 or MG 101-OL + MG 201-OL Text: $67

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MG 301-OL – Mindfulness Strategies

Register for MG 301-OL – Mindfulness Strategies

MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


MG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 12, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 20, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or