MM 101-OL – Mindfulness: Introduction ONLINE

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

In this introductory Mindfulness course, you will review the foundational concepts of mindfulness and experience the effects of focusing the attention on the breath and movement. You will explore the conversation that occurs between the body, mind, and spirit, learning to listen to the body on a cellular level. You’ll also experience the power of creating space between emotional awareness and behavioral response. Book: $44

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MM 101-OL – Mindfulness: Introduction ONLINE

Register for MM 101-OL – Mindfulness: Introduction ONLINE

MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 17, 2022


MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 11, 2022


MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 12, 2023


MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2023


MM 101-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 30, 2023

End Date: Sun, December 10, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest