MT 115 – Anatomy

Hours: 60

Cost: $1080.00

Utilizing the latest research in whole brain learning, the basics of the skeleton, muscles and articulations are mastered. The fundamentals of anatomy, brought to life by the use of music, guided imagery, rhythm, dramatization, games and song, will provide the road map to your training in massage and other bodywork. Texts: $103

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 115 – Anatomy

Register for MT 115 – Anatomy

MT 115

Start Date: Mon, November 30, 2020

End Date: Wed, February 3, 2021

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Wed, January 20, 2021

End Date: Wed, March 10, 2021

Wed, Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, March 1, 2021

End Date: Mon, April 19, 2021

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Mon, May 24, 2021

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, May 17, 2021

End Date: Wed, July 14, 2021

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest