Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MT 115 – Anatomy

Hours: 60

Cost: $1080.00

Utilizing the latest research in whole brain learning, the basics of the skeleton, muscles and articulations are mastered. The fundamentals of anatomy, brought to life by the use of music, guided imagery, rhythm, dramatization, games and song, will provide the road map to your training in massage and other bodywork. Texts: $96

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 115 – Anatomy

Register for MT 115 – Anatomy

MT 115

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Wed, October 16, 2019

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, September 30, 2019

End Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, November 11, 2019

End Date: Wed, January 22, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Wed, March 4, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, February 17, 2020

End Date: Mon, April 6, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, March 30, 2020

End Date: Mon, May 18, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, May 4, 2020

End Date: Wed, June 24, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 115

Start Date: Mon, June 15, 2020

End Date: Mon, August 10, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest