Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MT 151 – Kinesiology – Anatomical Applications

Hours: 36

Cost: $648.00

In this class you'll learn to understand how muscles move physiologically. You will identify the major muscles of movement and describe movement with anatomical language. You'll discover how to apply your knowledge through class activities and a final project. PREREQ: MT 115 Anatomy. All books from Anatomy required plus another text: $46. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $648.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 151 – Kinesiology – Anatomical Applications

Register for MT 151 – Kinesiology – Anatomical Applications

MT 151

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Wed, September 25, 2019

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 151

Start Date: Mon, September 23, 2019

End Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 151

Start Date: Mon, November 4, 2019

End Date: Mon, January 27, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 151

Start Date: Mon, March 30, 2020

End Date: Mon, April 27, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 151

Start Date: Mon, May 4, 2020

End Date: Wed, June 3, 2020

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest