MT 301 – Corporate Chair

Hours: 8

Cost: $144.00

Expand your Chair Massage knowledge & integrate trigger point work, stretches, and the use of tools into your work. Explore ways to market Chair Massage & enhance your practice too! Bring a face cradle cover or pillow case, and a hand towel. PRERQ: MT 200 or Licensed (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $144.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 301 – Corporate Chair

Register for MT 301 – Corporate Chair

MT 301

Start Date: Wed, March 17, 2021

End Date: Wed, March 24, 2021

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Wed, April 21, 2021

End Date: Wed, April 28, 2021

Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Wed, June 9, 2021

End Date: Wed, June 16, 2021

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Wed, July 21, 2021

End Date: Wed, July 28, 2021

Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Wed, September 1, 2021

End Date: Wed, September 8, 2021

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Mon, October 4, 2021

End Date: Mon, October 11, 2021

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 301

Start Date: Mon, November 29, 2021

End Date: Wed, December 1, 2021

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest