MT 520 – First Aid

Hours: 7

Cost: $136.00

First Aid Certification. Payment in full is required at time of registration. Supplies $10. LATE STUDENTS WILL NOT BE ADMITTED. **AZ CEU is only eligible for 4 hours of CE credit.**

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $126.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 520 – First Aid

Register for MT 520 – First Aid

MT 520

Date: Sat, December 4, 2021

Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm


MT 520

Start Date: Mon, January 24, 2022

End Date: Tue, January 25, 2022

Mon, Tue 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


MT 520

Date: Sat, February 19, 2022

Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm


MT 520

Date: Sat, April 30, 2022

Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm


MT 520

Start Date: Tue, May 24, 2022

End Date: Tue, May 31, 2022

Tue 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm


MT 520

Start Date: Wed, September 7, 2022

End Date: Wed, September 14, 2022

Wed 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


MT 520

Date: Sat, September 24, 2022

Sat 09:00 am - 05:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest