Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

MT 521 – First Aid

Hours: 8

Cost: $154.00

First Aid Certification. Payment in full at time of registration. Supplies $10. LATE STUDENTS WILL NOT BE ADMITTED. **AZ CEU is only eligible for 4 hours of CE credit.** NA NON REFUNDABLE

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $144.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 521 – First Aid

Register for MT 521 – First Aid

MT 521

Start Date: Fri, August 23, 2019

End Date: Fri, August 30, 2019

Fri 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, August 27, 2019

End Date: Tue, September 3, 2019

Tue 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, October 22, 2019

End Date: Thu, October 24, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, January 14, 2020

End Date: Thu, January 16, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, March 3, 2020

End Date: Tue, March 10, 2020

Tue 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, March 31, 2020

End Date: Tue, April 7, 2020

Tue 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


MT 521

Start Date: Tue, May 5, 2020

End Date: Tue, May 12, 2020

Tue 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest