MT 999 – Massage Clinic – Supervised

Hours: 100

Cost: $1500.00

PRERQ: MT 200 SWEDISH OR LICENSED BW

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1500.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MT 999 – Massage Clinic – Supervised

Register for MT 999 – Massage Clinic – Supervised

MT 999

Start Date: Mon, May 4, 2020

End Date: Sun, July 4, 2021

Mon, Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am


MT 999

Start Date: Mon, June 15, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 15, 2021

Mon, Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am


MT 999

Start Date: Mon, July 27, 2020

End Date: Mon, September 27, 2021

Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


MT 999

Start Date: Tue, September 8, 2020

End Date: Mon, November 8, 2021

Tue, Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am


MT 999

Start Date: Mon, October 12, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 12, 2021

Mon, Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest