Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

PC 200 – Polarity APP/Cranial – Practicum

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

The tools and techniques needed to give a therapeutic polarity and/or cranial session are reviewed and developed. Peer supervision and community collaboration is fostered. Two therapeutic sessions on outside clients will be given and two will be observed and evaluated, with an eye towards understanding therapist/client dynamics and each student’s particular strengths and weaknesses as a practitioner. Case studies will be shared and business and ethical issues will be discussed. Students must have completed the majority of Polarity or Cranial classes plus Polarity Communications I. PRERQ:PC 100 & PC 400 AUC

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - PC 200 – Polarity APP/Cranial – Practicum

Register for PC 200 – Polarity APP/Cranial – Practicum

PC 200

Start Date: Sat, October 26, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 3, 2019

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 05:30 pm


PC 200

Start Date: Sat, February 8, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 16, 2020

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 05:30 pm


PC 200

Start Date: Fri, March 27, 2020

End Date: Fri, May 15, 2020

Fri 09:00 am - 12:45 pm


PC 200

Start Date: Sat, June 20, 2020

End Date: Sun, June 28, 2020

Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm,
Sun 09:00 am - 05:30 pm


PC 200

Start Date: Fri, September 4, 2020

End Date: Fri, October 23, 2020

Fri 09:00 am - 12:45 pm


PC 200

Start Date: Sat, October 24, 2020

End Date: Sun, November 1, 2020

Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm,
Sun 09:00 am - 05:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest