PC 850 – Cranial Unwinding I

Hours: 20

Cost: $360.00

The craniosacral rhythms are at the core of the body’s pulse; learning to palpate and balance them is like discovering the ebb and flow of the ocean. By contacting the tissue in this way, areas of the body which have become devitalized or overcharged have an opportunity to reconnect with the primary healing core energy of the body. Craniosacral work is taught from a Polarity perspective, focusing on energy connections. BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - PC 850 – Cranial Unwinding I

Register for PC 850 – Cranial Unwinding I

PC 850

Start Date: Thu, December 3, 2020

End Date: Thu, January 14, 2021

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


PC 850

Start Date: Thu, January 28, 2021

End Date: Thu, February 25, 2021

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 850

Start Date: Fri, January 29, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 31, 2021

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


PC 850

Start Date: Thu, April 15, 2021

End Date: Thu, May 13, 2021

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 850

Start Date: Thu, July 1, 2021

End Date: Thu, August 5, 2021

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest