RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental ONLINE

Hours: 16

Cost: $250.00

Personality, destiny, trauma, and pathology are revealed by looking at a person’s toes. Many will wonder if you are psychic, when in reality you will be practicing the concept that “everything is something.” You will also be implementing learned advanced observation, assessment, and communication skills in the exploration of revealing the stories and language the toes metaphorically speak. NO PRERQ eText included in tuition. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental ONLINE

Register for RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental ONLINE

RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 3, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 30, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 8, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 4, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 11, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 12, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 10, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 6, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 27, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2017


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 16, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or