RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Hours: 16

Cost: $250.00

Personality, destiny, trauma, and pathology are revealed by looking at a person’s toes. Many will wonder if you are psychic, when in reality you will be practicing the concept that “everything is something.” You will also be implementing learned advanced observation, assessment, and communication skills in the exploration of revealing the stories and language the toes metaphorically speak. NO PRERQ eText included in tuition. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Register for RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 2, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 3, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 1, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 28, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 2, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 10, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 14, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 22, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 4, 2019

End Date: Sun, December 8, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, December 22, 2019


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 9, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or