RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Hours: 16

Cost: $298.00

Personality, destiny, trauma, and pathology are revealed by looking at a person’s toes. Many will wonder if you are psychic, when in reality you will be practicing the concept that “everything is something.” You will also be implementing learned advanced observation, assessment, and communication skills in the exploration of revealing the stories and language the toes metaphorically speak. NO PRERQ Supply fee: $10 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $288.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Register for RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 20, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 17, 2020


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 18, 2020

End Date: Sun, June 14, 2020


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 3, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 30, 2020


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 21, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 18, 2020


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 7, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 10, 2021


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 4, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 31, 2021


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 22, 2021

End Date: Sun, March 28, 2021


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 10, 2021

End Date: Sun, June 6, 2021


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 26, 2021

End Date: Sun, August 22, 2021


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 4, 2021

End Date: Sun, October 31, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest