RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Hours: 16

Cost: $250.00

Personality, destiny, trauma, and pathology are revealed by looking at a person’s toes. Many will wonder if you are psychic, when in reality you will be practicing the concept that “everything is something.” You will also be implementing learned advanced observation, assessment, and communication skills in the exploration of revealing the stories and language the toes metaphorically speak. NO PRERQ eText included in tuition. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Register for RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 1, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 6, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 14, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 10, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 28, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 18, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 22, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or