RF 170-OL – Toe Reading II – Soul Coaching – Expanded Dialogue

Hours: 8

Cost: $144.00

In this course, you will concentrate on mastering facilitated dialogue. With the use of penetrating soul coaching questions, learn to facilitate deeper self-awareness in such a way as to help shift your client’s perception of how they are, and how they can be. The Royal Reading will help you create trust, ritual and sacred space for your client, as deep soul discoveries are revealed in a toe reading session. You will unlock your ability to be a true Sole/Soul Coach with this powerful modality. PREREQ: RF 150-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $144.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 170-OL – Toe Reading II – Soul Coaching – Expanded Dialogue

Register for RF 170-OL – Toe Reading II – Soul Coaching – Expanded Dialogue

RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 24, 2022

End Date: Sun, February 6, 2022


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 11, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 24, 2022


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 20, 2022

End Date: Sun, July 3, 2022


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 5, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 18, 2022


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 14, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 27, 2022


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 6, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 19, 2023


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 24, 2023

End Date: Sun, May 7, 2023


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 10, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 23, 2023


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 18, 2023

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2023


RF 170-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 4, 2023

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest