RF 201 – Reflexology – A Western Approach for Bodyworkers

Hours: 20

Cost: $360.00

Reflexology is science-based on the principle that there are reflex areas in the feet, hands and ears corresponding to all the glands, organs, parts and systems of the body. This course explores the various theories that have led to development of modern western reflexology. Concentration is on basic foot protocols and hand techniques used for the purpose of relaxation and stress reduction applicable to any bodyworker. Text: $27 BW Bring sheets, towels and hand sanitizer. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 201 – Reflexology – A Western Approach for Bodyworkers

Register for RF 201 – Reflexology – A Western Approach for Bodyworkers

RF 201

Start Date: Mon, October 4, 2021

End Date: Mon, October 18, 2021

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, October 29, 2021

End Date: Fri, December 3, 2021

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, January 7, 2022

End Date: Fri, February 4, 2022

Fri 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, February 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, February 20, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, May 6, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 8, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, July 29, 2022

End Date: Fri, August 26, 2022

Fri 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, August 12, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 14, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


RF 201

Start Date: Fri, October 28, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 30, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest