SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

In this course you will learn prayer as a universal practice to communicate with the divine and the healing power of prayer. Additionally, you will discover and refine your practice of mindful meditation, identifying and distinguishing flowing meditation, and how to incorporate meditation into your holistic practice. Text: $26

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation

Register for SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation

SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 6, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 9, 2018


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or