Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation ONLINE

Hours: 25

Cost: $476.00

In this course you will learn prayer as a universal practice to communicate with the divine and the healing power of prayer. Additionally, you will discover and refine your practice of mindful meditation, identifying and distinguishing flowing meditation, and how to incorporate meditation into your holistic practice. Text: $26

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
  • Books - $26.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation ONLINE

Register for SP 277-OL – Prayer Therapy & Mindful Meditation ONLINE

SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 16, 2020


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 1, 2020

End Date: Sun, July 12, 2020


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, September 20, 2020


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 6, 2020


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 18, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 21, 2021


SP 277-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 29, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 2, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest