SP 415-OL – Creating Ceremony & Sacred Space ONLINE

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

Learn the elements of ritual and the tools for creating your own ceremonies, then weave these together to create transformational and cherished experiences. The class covers creating group harmony and sacred space, touching hearts, uniting consciousness, invocations and the setting of intentions. Text: $18

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 415-OL – Creating Ceremony & Sacred Space ONLINE

Register for SP 415-OL – Creating Ceremony & Sacred Space ONLINE

SP 415-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 16, 2020


SP 415-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 21, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 25, 2020


SP 415-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 7, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 17, 2021


SP 415-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 22, 2021

End Date: Sun, April 4, 2021


SP 415-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 10, 2021

End Date: Sun, June 13, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest