SP 427-OL – Ministerial Duties & Homiletics ONLINE

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

This course is designed to help you to explore your personal sense of call, your personal and professional ethics as a spiritual-care provider, and the many possibilities for serving as a spiritual-care provider. The heart of the course lies in being able to apply what one is learning about ethics and the responsibilities of ministering in specific contextual situations. You will also explore the branch of practical theology in presenting homilies and lessons. You will learn the elements of a good lesson, practice how to speak and listen from the heart, and prepare and give a creative message of inspiration.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 427-OL – Ministerial Duties & Homiletics ONLINE

Register for SP 427-OL – Ministerial Duties & Homiletics ONLINE

SP 427-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 31, 2022

End Date: Sun, March 6, 2022


SP 427-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022


SP 427-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 27, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 7, 2022


SP 427-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 12, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 16, 2022


SP 427-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 28, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 8, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest