SP 430-OL – Death, Dying & Hospice ONLINE

Hours: 15

Cost: $225.00

As an Ordained Minister or Spiritual Healer, you will be called on to facilitate the transitions of souls to the other side. This course is designed to help you understand the process of dying as a sacred journey and the role you can play in Hospice support. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $225.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 430-OL – Death, Dying & Hospice ONLINE

Register for SP 430-OL – Death, Dying & Hospice ONLINE

SP 430-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 23, 2017


SP 430-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 8, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 4, 2017


SP 430-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 12, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2017


SP 430-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2017


SP 430-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 17, 2017



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or