SP 431-OL – Death, Dying and Hospice ONLINE

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

The last great mystery of human life is death. And no matter how much we deny, fear, or try to avoid the inevitable; death eventually comes to us all. As we explore the field of thanatology, the study of everything to do with dying, death and grief, consider how you might support clients through your holistic practice. We will discuss the integrative approaches of palliative and hospice care, as well as spiritual beliefs about life, death, and the afterlife. During this process, you may confront your own feelings about death and dying and determine what "dying well" means for you personally. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 431-OL – Death, Dying and Hospice ONLINE

Register for SP 431-OL – Death, Dying and Hospice ONLINE

SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 17, 2022


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 11, 2022


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 20, 2022


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 12, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest