SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

There are over 30 documented spiritual gifts in the writings of the great masters. During this five-week course, your gifts will be studied, with the focus on identifying, cultivating and claiming your unique spiritual gifts.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts

Register for SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts

SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 8, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 18, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 28, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 1, 2018


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 12, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or