SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $360.00

There are over 30 documented spiritual gifts in the writings of the great masters. During this five-week course, your gifts will be studied, with the focus on identifying, cultivating and claiming your unique spiritual gifts.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts ONLINE

Register for SP 437-OL – Developing Your Spiritual Gifts ONLINE

SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 6, 2020


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 18, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 21, 2021


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 9, 2021


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 14, 2021

End Date: Sun, July 25, 2021


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 30, 2021

End Date: Sun, October 3, 2021


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 8, 2021

End Date: Sun, December 19, 2021


SP 437-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest