SP 447-OL – Spirit-Directed Coaching

Hours: 30

Cost: $450.00

Learn to facilitate a person's healing and spiritual growth through being a loving "witness" to their process and learning to "hold space" for them to experience their own awareness changes. Facilitated dialogue will be taught, so as to bring out their spiritual process, without leading or traumatizing them. Establishing healthy, non-judgmental client/practitioner relationships is the emphasis of this class. Text: $44

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 447-OL – Spirit-Directed Coaching

Register for SP 447-OL – Spirit-Directed Coaching

SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 6, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 16, 2018


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 21, 2018


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 2, 2018


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 17, 2019


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 28, 2019


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 2, 2019


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 14, 2019


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 18, 2019


SP 447-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 12, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 22, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or