Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

TE 260 – Fibromyalgia Therapy

Hours: 16

Cost: $288.00

The pathology and pain of this syndrome is explored in depth. Study the trigger points involved with fibromyalgia and how meridian therapy can create significant relief. Lymphatic body brushing will be taught as well. PRERQ: MT 200 SWEDISH OR LICENSED BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $288.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TE 260 – Fibromyalgia Therapy

Register for TE 260 – Fibromyalgia Therapy

TE 260

Start Date: Thu, January 23, 2020

End Date: Thu, February 13, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


TE 260

Start Date: Sat, March 21, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 22, 2020

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 260

Start Date: Mon, June 15, 2020

End Date: Wed, June 24, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 260

Start Date: Thu, July 23, 2020

End Date: Thu, August 13, 2020

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 260

Start Date: Sat, October 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 18, 2020

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest