TE 302 – Elder Touch – Medical

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Experience how to work responsibly with geriatric clients and patients. Contraindications explored in depth. A Safe and effective protocol is taught to use with the elderly, those with chronic illness or in frail health. PRERQ: MT 200 SWEDISH BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TE 302 – Elder Touch – Medical

Register for TE 302 – Elder Touch – Medical

TE 302

Start Date: Sat, September 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 16, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 302

Start Date: Sat, December 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 2, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 302

Start Date: Mon, April 15, 2019

End Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 302

Start Date: Sat, April 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 28, 2019

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 302

Start Date: Sat, September 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 8, 2019

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 302

Start Date: Sat, December 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, December 8, 2019

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or