TE 340 – Lymphatic Massage

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Lymphatic drainage massage promotes balance of the body’s internal chemistry, purifies and regenerates tissues, helps normalize the functions of organs and promotes function of the immune system. Bring two sheets and one pillowcase. PRERQ: MT 200 SWEDISH OR LICENSED BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TE 340 – Lymphatic Massage

Register for TE 340 – Lymphatic Massage

TE 340

Start Date: Mon, February 26, 2018

End Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 340

Start Date: Sat, March 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 340

Start Date: Sat, July 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 22, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 340

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Mon, December 17, 2018

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 340

Start Date: Sat, December 8, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 9, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or