TE 650 – Sports Massage – Intro

Hours: 8

Cost: $144.00

Fast-paced class designed to teach you the basics of on-site sports massage. Warm-up and cool down techniques are taught, plus PNI stretching. PRERQ: MT 200 SWEDISH OR LICENSED BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $144.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TE 650 – Sports Massage – Intro

Register for TE 650 – Sports Massage – Intro

TE 650

Date: Sun, November 15, 2020

Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 650

Start Date: Mon, November 16, 2020

End Date: Wed, November 18, 2020

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 650

Start Date: Wed, December 9, 2020

End Date: Wed, December 16, 2020

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


TE 650

Date: Sat, February 13, 2021

Sat 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


TE 650

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Mon, April 12, 2021

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


TE 650

Start Date: Mon, August 2, 2021

End Date: Wed, August 4, 2021

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest