TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

Ethics and consciousness are directly related in the sense that the greater your scope of awareness, the more you examine your actions and reactions, the more options you potentially have to impact the world around you. This course is about you expanding your awareness, consciously examining your past beliefs and choosing the impact you want to make in the future. It’s about being a better human! Text: $40tpo

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness

Register for TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness

TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 12, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 13, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 16, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 21, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 3, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 13, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or