TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness ONLINE

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

Ethics and consciousness are directly related in the sense that the greater your scope of awareness, the more you examine your actions and reactions, the more options you potentially have to impact the world around you. This course is about you expanding your awareness, consciously examining your past beliefs and choosing the impact you want to make in the future. It’s about being a better human! Text: $26

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness ONLINE

Register for TP 100-OL – Diversity & Developing Ethical Consciousness ONLINE

TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 17, 2022


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 11, 2022


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 20, 2022


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 12, 2023


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 27, 2023

End Date: Sun, April 30, 2023


TP 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 16, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest