TP 106-OL – GRIT for Success ONLINE

Hours: 30

Cost: $540.00

What is it that makes some people keep going no matter how many times they fall down? GRIT is the combination of perseverance, passion, tenacity, resilience, growth mindset, courage, conscientiousness, endurance, conviction, and commitment. GRIT keeps someone working toward their long-term goals no matter how many obstacles they encounter. And GRIT can be developed. In this class, you will recognize and cultivate those habits and beliefs that will help you complete your education at SWIHA, as well as share your gifts and graces with the world in a loving and profitable way. Book $17. NO PRERQ.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $540.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 106-OL – GRIT for Success ONLINE

Register for TP 106-OL – GRIT for Success ONLINE

TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 2, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 13, 2020


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 22, 2021

End Date: Sun, April 4, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 9, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 10, 2021

End Date: Sun, June 13, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 14, 2021

End Date: Sun, July 25, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 26, 2021

End Date: Sun, August 29, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 4, 2021

End Date: Sun, November 7, 2021


TP 106-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 30, 2022



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest