Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

Learn to recognize the developmental stages and archetypes of clients’ growth and where emotional or physical injuries may have occurred. You will learn and discuss developmental psychology throughout the human lifespan and the psychological theories associated with each of these life stages. You will explore areas of human development from infancy to late adulthood through a transpersonal lens by exploring in-depth the eight steps of the hero’s journey. Text: $20

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

Register for TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 20, 2019


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 1, 2020

End Date: Sun, July 12, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, September 20, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 6, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 2, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 13, 2020


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 25, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 28, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest