TP 130-OL – Psychology of Addiction – Understanding the Shadow

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

In this course you will examine addictions of all types and learn a broad range of information about addictive behaviors and how to provide healthy alternatives to managing stress, which is the most common source of addiction. Text: $32

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 130-OL – Psychology of Addiction – Understanding the Shadow

Register for TP 130-OL – Psychology of Addiction – Understanding the Shadow

TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 6, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 9, 2018


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 2, 2018


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 24, 2019


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 1, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 5, 2019


TP 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 9, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or