TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

This course brings the study of energy and intuition out of the esoteric realm and into the palm of your hands. You will examine the progression of the understanding of energy and contemporary scientific studies and theories that support energetic healing. You will explore intuition from a scientific perspective, the effect of manifestation, electromagnetic fields, and the role of auras in healing. Additionally, the Vedic Chakra System for Mind-Body-Spirit Wellness will be reviewed, as well as the principles of the human energy field, and the concept of consciousness and matter. Text: $45

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Register for TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, March 13, 2022


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 25, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 29, 2022


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 11, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 14, 2022


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 19, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 23, 2022


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 5, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 15, 2023


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 20, 2023

End Date: Sun, April 2, 2023


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 8, 2023

End Date: Sun, June 11, 2023


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2023

End Date: Sun, August 27, 2023


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 2, 2023

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest