Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Hours: 25

Cost: $450.00

This course brings the study of energy and intuition out of the esoteric realm and into the palm of your hands. You will examine the progression of the understanding of energy and contemporary scientific studies and theories that support energetic healing. You will explore intuition from a scientific perspective, the effect of manifestation, electromagnetic fields, and the role of auras in healing. Additionally, the Vedic Chakra System for Mind-Body-Spirit Wellness will be reviewed, as well as the principles of the human energy field, and the concept of consciousness and matter. Text: $40

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Register for TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 27, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 31, 2020


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 21, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 25, 2020


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 18, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 21, 2021


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 25, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 28, 2021


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 9, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest