Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

This course brings the study of energy and intuition out of the esoteric realm and into the palm of your hands. You will examine the progression of the understanding of energy and contemporary scientific studies and theories that support energetic healing. You will explore intuition from a scientific perspective, the effect of manifestation, electromagnetic fields, and the role of auras in healing. Additionally, the Vedic Chakra System for Mind-Body-Spirit Wellness will be reviewed, as well as the principles of the human energy field, and the concept of consciousness and matter. Text: $40

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

Register for TP 140-OL – The Science of Energetics and Intuition

TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 25, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 28, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 9, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 10, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 21, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 20, 2019


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or